Ts3 server down -.. OK - back up!

General flight sim discussion forum

Moderator: RAF_DaddyO

User avatar
RAF_DaddyO
Site Admin
Posts: 230
Joined: Fri Jan 01, 2016 7:22 pm
Location: Good 'ole US-of-A
Contact:

Ts3 server down -.. OK - back up!

Postby RAF_DaddyO » Thu May 19, 2016 11:49 pm

Sorry, but the ts3 server is down temporarily... working on it.
STUPID Windows/10 upgrade spammed me and hosed the server into an upgrade! Thanks Microsoft for ramming totally unwanted software down my throat, and causing me a HUGE waste of time!
RAF_DaddyO
RAF662 CFSG C-in-C

Image
Image
User avatar
RAF_DaddyO
Site Admin
Posts: 230
Joined: Fri Jan 01, 2016 7:22 pm
Location: Good 'ole US-of-A
Contact:

Re: Ts3 server down -.. working on it!

Postby RAF_DaddyO » Fri May 20, 2016 12:12 am

OK, seems to be back up.. sorry for the outtage. You can thank the evil developers at Microsoft for that one! "open up, and RAM the windows 10 upgrade down your throat!" wow. My server was 1/2 way thru a hostile upgrade to windows 10, which i didn't ask for, nor do i want. Luckily i was able to stop it and revert back. wow, if i could swear on this forum.. you'd be seeing a blue streak about now!!!~ I hate that! Its nothing short of hostile, spam-ware!
If i wanted a windows 10 upgrade on my server, i would have *beep*-well asked for it!
RAF_DaddyO
RAF662 CFSG C-in-C

Image
Image

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest