Changing ISP's

General flight sim discussion forum

Moderator: RAF_DaddyO

User avatar
RAF_Jakeman
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Jan 14, 2016 11:04 pm
Contact:

Re: Changing ISP's

Postby RAF_Jakeman » Fri Apr 15, 2016 2:40 pm

:evil: :evil: Looks like Bell is not going to do any upgrades until August now..Frustration level is at an all time high..
User avatar
RAF_DaddyO
Site Admin
Posts: 285
Joined: Fri Jan 01, 2016 7:22 pm
Location: Good 'ole US-of-A
Contact:

Re: Changing ISP's

Postby RAF_DaddyO » Mon Apr 18, 2016 12:32 am

Chin up Jake, hopefully better days ahead. VERY Sorry to hear about your IT troubles. Looking forward to seeing you online soon, at any speed!
S! DDO :RAFSalute:
RAF_DaddyO
RAF662 CFSG C-in-C

Image
Image

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest